Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1089

Facebook Verified
"Thank you!! We moved here from Texas and they treated us like home! The transition to Dr Garcia was a great experience, thank you for my awesome smile"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia and his entire staff have always been polite,helpful,and have always explained everything they are doing every step of the way. Having no insurance was a bit of a challenge but Dr. Garcia was kind enough to allow us to make payments over the entire treatment period. Today (12-4-2017) the braces came off and Aniah's teeth look great. We want to thank Dr. Garcia and his staff and would highly recommend him to anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"We simply love and appreciate Braces By Garcia and all the staff. We have had three children receive their treatment here. Including a son who has had medical challenges. Braces By Garcia has gone above and beyond working as a business. They build relationships. When price comparing with other organizations, know with Braces By Garcia there are no hidden costs."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Today my high schooler finishes his 4-year journey with braces by Dr. Garcia. We've had a fabulous experience with Dr. G and his staff in the last 4 years. We highly recommend him!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Braces by Garcia has been our home away from home for about 4 years of orthodontic treatment for two kids. Dr.Garcia is an amazing orthodontist and we highly recommend him and his awesome staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Very very nice. Very good work on Rubys teeth. Daughter is so happy to go to school this year with perfect teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017

CC

Facebook Verified
"Dr Garcia and his staff are amazing. The atmosphere in his office is ALWAYS happy and friendly. Dr Garcia is thourough and knowledgeable. After lots of research, we are happy we chose this office for my 13 year olds braces!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything went smoothly, Nour was so nice to Andrew and helped ease his nerves. Dr. Garcia was kind as always. Thank you we enjoy coming here so much."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I went in for a consultation and felt very comfortable with everyone there. I did decide to start the Invisalign braces
as Dr. Garcia has awards for his expertise in this.
Everyone in the office was helpful in my making this decision."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr. Garcia and his office! My daughter is so happy with the results, we recommend Dr. Garcia for everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"My family is so grateful for the positive experience during my son's ortho years(6yrs!). Thank you Dr.Garcia!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great results! The care and time taken to ensure perfection was their top priority. I came to Dr. Garcia because he came highly recommended from friends of my daughters who have experienced the same. The staff is caring and friendly and very passionate about what they do!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to Braces by Garcia for 6 years and have had an amazing experience. Friendly staff, outstanding orthodontist, fun office atmosphere...it has surpassed our expectations!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just got her braces off yesterday. We have been impressed with the timeline and quality of the service here. Always professional and sweet to my 12 year old."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Braces finally off! Yay! My daughter had a very difficult bite to correct, but we're very happy with the results. She will be at Homecoming braces free."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Madison just go her braces off... YEAH!! Braces by Garcia is the friendliest office I have ever been to. Everyone is always in a good mood and always willing to stop and chat for a minute. Appointment are scheduled on the spot for future visits and they are always able to work around my schedule. If anyone is looking for an honest, reliable ortho office..... this is the place to go."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Today's visit was great, as usual! We were seen right away and the assistant and Dr. Garcia were so nice. We have had the best experience with Braces by Garcia!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son had a complicated case with his teeth. We had a very bad experience with his previous orthodontist. We had to find someone new. Glad we found Dr. Garcia and his team! They were knowledgable and took great care of him and his teeth. He never smiled before, but now he does showing off that great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I LOVE the staff here! There are smiles around every corner and everyone is genuinely nice. Dr. Garcia is amazing as well. Our family had a few obstacles and he made everything workout effortlessly. I can't thank them enough. : )"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have had my orthodontic treatments at Garcia Braces. Dr. Garcia and his staff are efficient and friendly. Every visit was comfortable and fun. I am happy to now have beautiful straight teeth. Two members of our family have been under their care and are very happy. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"The BBG (Braces By Garcia) staff are so warm and friendly. Two of my children have had braces through BBG and we are absolutely in love with the results. I now have my turn and must say that they made the process of an adult going in for braces for the first time something easy and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughters, Devon and Maia, were made to feel comfortable. Everyone was really nice and friendly. The girls are very excited to get Ortho Bucks! We were seen by Dr. Garcia, Debbie, and Danielle (I think)."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"If you are looking for a honest, reliable orthodontist office, this is the place! Friendly staff and Dr Garcia is the best! I couldn't imagine taking my children anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016

SS

"Invisalign is an excellent way to correct your teeth. The process is easy and once you have started you forget you have them in. Plus nobody but your spouse or partner will know you have braces! And cleaning your teeth is much easier versus the old style braces.

Steve"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017

KC

"We had an AMAZING expirence Dr. Garcia and the staff were so nice and very professional I highly recommend them. They make it fun by offering ortho bucks and offering to choose their own retainer design. My daughter and I were happy with the expirence her teeth came out great.
Thank You Very Much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017

KF

"It was a great experience. Two of my kids have a beautiful smile because of the professional care that was given to them here at Braces by Garcia."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017

KF

"We had a great experience with Dr. Garcia. Him and the staff were amazing and did a great job with both my girls!!! I highly recommend him to anyone in need of orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017

SF

"Dr. Garcia and his staff are professional, always greet us with a smile, and make us feel like part of their family. Both my 15 and 10 year olds have been under Dr. Garcia's care and have beautiful smiles today because of his expertise. Always my number one referral when asked about orthodontics for any age! Keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017

JE

"I was told what they were doing during every step of the way. I felt very confident about my teeth and I felt I was in good hands through the whole process. I just got them off and I have never felt better. This orthodontist is absolutely great and I highly recommend him to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017

TD

"I just finished with my Invisalign and am very happy with my results and love my smile! Wearing Invisalign was easy and didn't interfere with my daily life or eating habits. Everyone that helped with my appointments was always very friendly! I highly recommend coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017

AD

"I am so pleased to send my children here for orthodontic services. Dr. Garcia performed a very thorough and comprehensive exam. He came up with a treatment plan that accommodated my son's immediate needs while thinking outside the box bit.

Prior to my arrival my insurance was verified and once a treatment plan was created, Frances walked me through the entire process. I didn't have to second guess what my coverage was or what my out of pocket was, it was explained in detail to me.

The office is absolutely child friendly and we were seen on time with minimal waiting.

The staff is courtesy and knowledgeable. They even gave my other two children who were not getting braces, these extra special goodie bags!

Dr. Garcia really takes into consideration each child's unique needs and their lifestyle in terms of activities to determine a treatment plan that is appropriate."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017

TV

"Last year, I took it upon myself to research and find an orthodontic office for a cross bite that I had. I started doing consultations around Murrieta-Temecula and my last stop was Dr. Garcia's office. I did my research and found that there were many patients who were satisfied with Dr. Garcia's office. I came in last August for a consultation and the staff as well as Dr. Garcia were extremely kind to me. They gave me a price estimate and a timeline as to when I would get them off if I were to choose this office. He left a lasting impression on me, so I decided to do my orthodontic treatment with Dr. Garcia. For my 15 months here Dr. Garcia and his team are truly all professionals who are extremely caring and kind. I had a personal timeline of wanting to get them off by my 22nd birthday and he worked extremely hard to get my smile to where it needed to be, for me to get them off at my personal desired timeline. I highly recommend this office for orthodontic treatment for patients at any age. My visits were always quick and painless which made this experience truly wonderful. I will truly miss coming in for my visits because of the overwhelmingly great experience that I had with this office. Thank you Dr. Garcia and your team for all that you did for me, I truly appreciate and am extremely satisfied with my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016

LD

"Dr. Garcia and his whole staff were awesome! We are very happy with the service and of my daughters teeth. They are beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2016

VB

"So pleased with Dr Garcia and his staff! All three of my kids and my husband now have beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016

LW

"Dr Garcia and staff made the whole process from explanation of my daughter's initial x-rays to the treatment time table and payment details easy to understand. We never waited for an appointment, and enjoyed the open treatment environment. I am a local healthcare provider and will not hesitate to recommend Braces by Garcia to my patients seeking an Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016

DG

"Once again the team at Braces By Garcia went above and beyond for one of their patients and family. My son is battling cancer and was hospitalized the week of his sister's ortho app. I called the office to change her appointment but received the answering service. On my way past the office, I decided to stop in to let them know she would miss her app. the next day and to reschedule for later. They took only a moment and actually fit her in for her appointment as we were there."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016

CF

"Dr. Garcia and his staff are amazing! I have my 2nd child now, starting his braces phase! I had no doubt in my mind when it came to selecting an ortho for my 2nd child, that Dr. Garcia would be a great fit for him. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone considering orthodontic treatment. The staff is friendly, and the office is super clean! Thank you Dr. Garcia and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016

JC

"Madeline is the second child we have who has had Dr. Garcia as a Orthodontist so we've been patients here for quite a while. Absolutely an amazing experience from the front desk to the assistants to Dr. Garcia."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

SC

"There are no words for Dr Garcia & his staff but simply AMAZING!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2016

?

"We had an excellent experience with Brace by Garcia. We chose Dr. Garcia after visiting two other orthodontist offices. For last the last 2 years we've had nothing but good experience from the front office staff to his back office staff as well as Dr. Garcia. The office is clean, organized and always runs in a timely fashion. I give Braces by Garcia my full recommendation to anyone needing orthodontis work."

DL

"I love Braces by Garcia! Each time my daughter and I went in for our appointments we actually looked forward to seeing the staff and Dr. Garcia! They are so warm and welcoming and took such a personal interest in our lives. Dr. Garcia was gentle and really listened to our needs. We both ended up with gorgeous smiles and each get several compliments a week! HIGHLY recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016

DG

"Our family has been going to Smith and Garcia for so long, I can't remember when we started. My oldest daughter started with Dr. Smith and we eventually found ourselves with Dr. Garcia and Braces by Garcia for her treatment and were incredibly happy with the results. Dr. Garcia has also seen two of our other children. However, the highlight of my experience has to be in dealing with my son. When he as 13 years old he was in a motorcycle accident. At that time he had a concussion, neck injuries and a broken back. To top it off there was some damage to his teeth. Dr. Garcia and team went out of their way to accommodate all the extra care and appointments that were needed to insure there was not more problems with his teeth. THEN a year later the same son was diagnosed with leukemia. At that time orthodontia treatment had to stop. It was at this time, team members from Dr. Garcia contacted us with encouragement and even delivered a gift basket filled with items to help my son at the time. This is stepping way above and beyond what I would have ever expected. Dr. Garcia's team continues to be helpful and encouraging as I try to continue our daughter's orthodontia treatment while having to deal with my son's cancer treatment. To top it off, I have yet to be charged any extra costs for the craziness my family has brought to the table. Prior to that there were no hidden fees or unexpected costs. Finally, I love the results my children have had. My oldest gets many compliments on her smile, and she started off with a bit of a crazy offset bite. My youngest had rows of teeth coming in. She is now in braces and her teeth and smile look awesome. We feel very blessed by Dr. Garcia's treatment's and his incredible staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com