Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1089

"Great office! Estimated 24 months for my daughter's braces and she got them off in 21 months. Never had to return to get anything fixed. We were always educated and they explained everything in detail. Thank you for making my daughters smile even more beautiful!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"Dr. Garcia and his staff are all really great. My daughter just got her braces off and she now has a wonderful smile. I would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone who wants a quality and attentive experience."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
""It’s always a pleasure to come to your office. The mature and qualified staff is efficient and capable. I never hesitate to refer friends at our gatherings both at middle school and elementary levels.""

Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"So grateful for such kind people at this place. It is so rare these days to actually go into a business and they know you and your first name and you feel like a real person. My life the last few years has been pure chaos and sometimes you just need someone to have a little mercy on you. I talked to Kim today and she was so nice to talk to and you could sense the sincerity about her which is so nice and refreshing. She reassured me and helped sort out an issue that I had caused because I am so scatter-brained lately and did it with such kindness. I can't thank you enough!! ((hugs))"

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"We had a wonderful experience with both of our daughters here!!! We highly recommend Dr. Garcia!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"After 2 children receving treatment from this office our family has been very impressed with the warm receptive attitude of the staff and the excellent attention to detail from the doctor."

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia is great! Staff is always very friendly and professional. I will definitely miss "visiting" every month."

Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Dr. Garcia and technicians were very helpful and sensitive to my son's having braces for the first time. Ther're friendly service was continued through the 2 years he was treated. Administrative staff are always friendly, helpful, and professional to help with any information or concerns I had."

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Very happy with results. Customer service always great. Dr. Garcia is very professional and always very kind."

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"It has always been my dream to have straight teeth. I came to Dr. Garcia to support my baby sister getting her braces on not knowing I would leave that same day with braces. Dr. Garcia and his staff made this process very easy and fun. I live in San Diego and Dr.Garcia and his staff were worth the drive. I cried when I saw my teeth for the first time. Everything I expected and more. Thank you so much for giving me a Perfect Smile! :)"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Aside from the A-MA-ZING and super professional staff including Dr. Garcia, Cynthia, the technician that installed my son's braces, the sweet lady at the front office, we would like to give special THANKS to the person that handled our case though the insurance and made sure all prerequisites were met before turning it in, so we had the highest chance of approval. In addition, and prior to coming here, we had visited another specialist that had quoted us a hefty premium over Dr. Garcia, while at the same time their facilities and customer care wasn't anywhere near the same level. We are at the beginning of the treatment and so glad we came here. We couldn't recommend you enough Doctor. Thank you and Happy New Year to all!!!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia and his staff were awesome! Everyone was pleasant and professional! My daughters teeth turned out beautiful!!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"This is our sixth round of braces in our family at this office. We have had great orthodontic experiences here. We have never been charged any added or hidden fees. We have always been greeted with smiles and friendly staff. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Excellent attention to patients and great environment. Dr. Garcia is incredibly professional and experienced!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Great doctor, great staff. My daughter loves her smile! We will be back again for my son."

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Since the day we started this process, everyone was super helpful and pretty amazing!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Garcia and all of his staff! Amazing service, outstanding professionalism, and friendly every time we come in! Thank you Evette and Dr. Garcia...Ashtyn's braces came off today and her teeth are beautiful!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Garcia! Every visit was easy. Staff is efficient and super nice. Never had to wait long for the appt. Beautiful results:)"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service throughout the whole treatment!!!!!!Thank you Dr. Garcia and staff"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"This result was outstanding, way over my expectations! It was done expertly well by Dr. Garcia. This man is truly an artist, and has expert control of his hands in all procedures. I recommend anyone taking his expert advise! The office staff is more then cordial, it's like being at home when I come to this practice."

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"We've always had a great experience here at Braces by Garcia. The staff is always so friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Dr. Garcia did an amazing job on both of my son's teeth and I am so thankful. My boys have straight teeth and it didn't break the bank! I highly recommend Braces by Garcia for any orthodontist needs !! Thank You."

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Garcia and his staff were amazing with our daughter. Second kid we had go through Dr Garcia and the experience was nothing but the best!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is Always pleasant and on time. My son enjoys coming to appointments and his experience has been great!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff! Always listen to your concerns and fix the problem!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Garcia are always friendly. We enjoy their office very much and appreciate all the good work their doing for the kids braces."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Dr. Garcia was always pleasant to talk to and very knowlegable. Excellent and curtious staff. My daughter is getting her braces off today and her teeth came out great. We cannot thank you all enough."

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Thank you for a great experience. Isabella always looks forward to her visits at Dr. Garcia's. The staff here is always friendly, nice and professional."

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome visit! She is always kind and gentle! Keep hiring wonderful people Dr.Garcia!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"The whole staff is friendly and professional. My daughter was comfortable and had a great experience. The customer service exceeded my expectations. I was extremely happy with the service. Glad we chose this practice. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and staff."

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia is awesome and so is all of his staff. I have two kids with braces and I myself am getting my teeth realigned as they have started to shift now that I am getting older. I have been absolutely pleased with everyone in his office and we have never had any complaints. They are fast and efficient with all of our appointments and all the staff are very friendly and always make sure they are taking care of your needs or any issues that may come up. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone needing orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service! Never have to wait for appointment and never have to wait when you arrive for an appointment. Professional and kind staff. They listen to you!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience at this office. Came in for a follow up for my son's future braces. They took the time during that apt to fit my daughter in to fix her retainer that had come unglued,"

Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit went incredibly well. Super friendly staff. Awesome waiting area with free wifi & coffee! The entire process from initial consultation to setting up payment contract & getting impressions all within an hour. Happy kid, happy mom."

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is amazing!!! Such genuine people who care about their patients. I would recommend this place to anyone and look forward to doing treatment with them."

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Top notch all the way! I wouldn't go anywhere else for myself or my family's orthodontic care!! Dr. Garcia & staff are all very kind and are at the top of their game!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Braces by Garcia. My son has been cared for and the professionalism has been fabulous. I have recommended Dr Garcia to several people and will continue to do so. Thanks to him and his staff for making us feel welcome each time were there!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"I saw Jackie and Dr. today and had a great visit. Jackie is awesome; she did not hesitate to ask if there was anything I needed and reminded me to come in if there is ever a problem. She is very attentive and has an eye for detail. I was really surprised as I did not know that they had ordered a new set of trays for me because some of the first ones were poking in to my gums and were really hurting. I was not expecting that and was so impressed and thankful that they had sent a request off to fix that issue. Thankfully that issue had resolved itself with the later trays and I felt bad that they had ordered those extras. Dr. Garcia did the exam to check on the progress and I appreciated the time he took to do that. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth and wanting the best. I appreciate it so much. I was also greeted by Mary and she already knew me and my name which makes you feel more welcome and relaxed. She is so sweet and easy to talk to."

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"Very friendly staff. No waiting and high quality service. Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with your office. Very thourough and professional. I hope we can keep coming here. Love the staff!!!! My son lov d showing off his 100th day of school outfit lol. I especially my best friend Melaney Reid!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing to watch how my teeth are moving! Cannot wait to get my braces off!!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love every time I go in for my appointment the whole staff is so friendly and welcoming Dr. Garcia is one of the best and skilled orthodontist I know and determined to give the best work for his patients I definitely look forward to going i for my next visit."

Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com