Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 924 of 1089

"Very professional and friendly staff. We will miss you all when Timothy takes off his braces."

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"This office is a first rate operation involving many skilled profeessionals. Dr. Garcia is a terrific orthodontist who can be trusted with your child's teeth and his or her comfort. Braces can be a scary thing but the whole office makes kids feel welcomed and at ease. The ortho techs/assistants are also terrific-- efficient so that you are not wasting time and personable with the children. They ask for lots of feedback to help the kids be involved in their own care. Lastly, the administrative staff is terrific at answering all questions and being flexible in emergencies. Insurance billing is done thoroughly and expertly and the whole staff will work hard to serve you."

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"I had a great experience here, I have nothing bad to say, everybody was super nice and were very gentle. I'm very glad I got my braces done here."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"The staff are very friendly and always make the appointment pleasant to go to. They always were able to make me feel welcome and I am VERY happy in how my straight my teeth have come out. Overall the experience was a happy one that I know I will recommend to others."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Marianne installed my braces. She was amazingly thorough, gentle, and wonderful. She made sure that I knew what to do when situations arise. Everything was clear and none left to chance. I felt so good both about her person and competence. Those working with her were also very pleasant. This is the place to go for great orthodontic work and experience."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Annie was so kind with Shayla when getting her expander on. Shayla had anxiety and after 3hrs wanted it off. We came back in and she kindly talked to Shayla and eased her mind."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"I love that I never have to wait long and the office is always so clean. The waiting room is comfortable with free wifi. The office staff is great! I am very pleased and definitely recommend it to others."

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"My daughter Hailey was put totally at ease and is looking forward to her next appointment."

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Extremely quick and efficient!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"The staff is amazing! Everyone at Smith and Garcia has been wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2014
"The best Orthodontic Practice in town! My kids love the staff and the environment of the office and their teeth look great!!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Very minimal wait time, kind staff, and the doctor was professional and timely. We love going to Dr. Garcia!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Always friendly and efficient. I highly recommend their practice."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"Everyone is always friendly and I am always in and out on time!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"Dr. Garcia and the staff here at Smith & Garcia orthodontics are wonderful. My experience here has always been pleasant. This was my second time in braces and I was impressed by the technology used in the office and the knowledgeable staff. My teeth are absolutely beautiful!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"I have had my braces on for 18 months. It's been an adventure with braces. I loved watching the progress of my teeth. Seeing how my teeth looked before I got my braces and then after I got my braces off, I saw a big difference!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"My 8 year old daughter received a frenectomy from Dr. Garcia's office. I was a little nervous about it at first, because if you Google frenectomy, terrible things pop up. After speaking to the office about it they really reassured me and my daughter. I have to say it went GREAT!!!! My daughter did so well, no pain, no scarring and it was super fast!! Anyone that worries about getting one done, go here!! They have a procedure like no other!! Thank you guys!!!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"I have never had a bad experience. The staff is great.."
"We really appreciate Dr. Garcia and all his staff for taking such good care of Joshua. Thank you, Monica"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"Appointments are always running on time, and usually very quick. Both kids get work done and never have any complaints."

Review Verified on 1/1/2014
"My initial visit to Smith and Garcia to get my braces on was a very good experience. Annie made the process of applying the braces a comfortable experience and she made me feel at ease. She was gentle, very thorough, and informative as she went through each step. Thank you Dr. Garcia and Staff for providing great ortho care."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"I highly recommend Smith and Garcia orthodontics. I find it a pleasant environment for teenagers. They are very honest and did not recommend unnecessary treatment to us our to our friends whom they evaluated. They also tend to run on time, which I appreciate. While orthodontic care is not inexpensive, what we paid, did include everything from the beginning through the retainer."

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"Drs. Smith and Garcia did a fantastic job with my daughters orthodontic work. Couldn't be happier with the results."

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"My daughter just got her braces off last week and the past two years have been as painless as possible. The office staff always greets the kids with a smile and the ortho assistants are very personable as well. They always talk to the kids and not down at them. I would recommend this orthodontist to any new patient seeking a reliable, efficient and professionally tailored treatment."

Review Verified on 12/7/2013
"Great service as usual. My daughter got to pick out Christmas colored rubber bands so she was happy. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
"Throughout my son Caleb's treatment we have only had great experiences, from front and back office. We are very excited of the outcome."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"Dr. Garcia and his staff is amazing... Everyone is always helpful and polite. We have recommended several Families to Dr. Garcia. We highly recommend Smith and Garcia Orthodontics!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"The staff is so supportive of my son's treatment and super flexible with scheduling. They are very detailed and patient with explaining everything!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"Always a pleasure"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"Dr. Garcia and his staff always make me feel welcome. I appreciate that they always make it a point to greet you with a friendly smile, which is hard to find nowadays. Also, they have a great music selection as well as a comfortable atmosphere. I will always recommend their office when I have the opportunity. Thank you Dr. Garcia and staff for all of your help."

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"Karlee enjoyed Dr Garcia and the entire staff. It was a great experience! Thanks to everyone in the office for all your support and patience."

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
"Where do I start? Dr. Garcia is amazing and such a life saver! A little story about my past I was going to five different doctors a day to try and figure out what was going on. In sept 2007 I had dental work done and something happened where the dentist didn't cover the filling or didn't cover it, in dec I had a lot of teeth pain and my parents and I decided we were going to take out my wisdom teeth. That didn't help the pain I was in. In march 2008i came to doctor Garcia to see if he could help my family and I figure out what was wrong at this point in time the right side of my face was so swollen BIGGER than a SOFTBALL. Doctor Garcia took his time towel figure out what was wrong. And he was the doctor that found what was happening with me. He is such an amazing doctor and I would recommend him to anybody I know. He is truly my life saver. If he didn't find out what was going on with me I don't think I would be here today. Thank you so much dr Garcia"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Always a pleasure to visit the office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Environment is also very inviting and comfortable."

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"Love the atmosphere and the pleasant staff. My kids enjoy their techs and Dr. Garcia makes them feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"Always great. Works well with kids. Staff very enjoyable."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"Dr. Garcia and his staff took great care of my daughter's smile. Braces are now off and her teeth look amazing! It was worth the 2 year wait!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"We are so thankful for this ortho group of people. All the employees have smiles on their faces, very friendly, professional and personable. We love Dr. Garcia. Our daughter was so embarrassed to smile because of her teeth. Now, even with braces she smiles all the time to show off her teeth and pretty colors of wires. She looks forward to every appt. Thank you sooooo much to Dr. Garcia and his wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"Thank you for all you have done for my children."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"Great service, nice staff."

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"San Marcos Orthodontics is great. We've been going here for awhile and have highly recommended it. The atmosphere is great and welcoming. The ladies always make us feel welcome, and comfortable. They always make sure everything is perfect and how it should be. The Zuniga Family"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"We were referred to Dr Garcia's office by our Dentist and couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Garcia and his wonderful staff! The office is incredibly clean and organized and the staff is polite and professional every appointment. I would absolutely recommend this doctor to all my friends and family! Thank you to Dr Garcia and his entire staff...you guys rock!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"Excellent service, as always! Same great staff and office from when my oldest son had braces. Professional, friendly and on-time! We are looking forward to another couple years of treatment for our youngest son!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
Reviews 883 - 924 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com