Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 925 - 966 of 1089

"Great office and got my son right in straight away when he had an emergency. Thank you for a wonderful supportive team!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"You're always on time and everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"This orthodontist rocks. They are on time and really care about the patients. They are personal and talk to the patients and not over them. Along with their excellent customer service, their professional service (strait teeth in an appropriate amount of time) is exceptional."

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I hardly have to wait for my appointment. Excellent Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"We couldn't be more satisfied at Dr.Garcia's office. The staff are all so friendly and accommodating. It is one of the most well run offices we've been to. The schedule is always on time which is essential with getting kids to school. Dr. Garcia also has such a friendly manner with his patients. The comforts extended in the waiting room( coffee, current magazines and video games for waiting siblings) are very much appreciated too!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"Came in because bracket came off. We were told we would probably need to come back during school, but office got us right in after school and cemented tooth and didn'not need to come in during school. That was very much appreciated. We got very friendly and professional service. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"Hi: My visit yesterday was with my son and it was his next to last appointment! We are so pleased with the results of his teeth! His frenectomy in July was one of the best decisions we made concerning his smile. His front teeth do not separate anymore and his brace-free smile is just wonderful! I want to say a big "Thank you" to your awesome team!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"Always friendly. The wait is always short if at all. Great staff!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2013
"Office is clean and nicely decorated. Staff is professional and welcoming. Financial responsibity is presented clearly."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"My daughter experienced braced with Smith & Garcia Orthodontics and they were amazing through the entire process. She could not be happier with the outcome. And I could not be happier with the treatment and care she received. I would highly recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"They took me in promptly and got me out. They did good."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"Always a pleasant experience! Its also nice to hear that Lauren is ahead of schedule and will have her braces off sooner than we expected!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
"" Always a pleasureable experience going there; staff is friendly and helpful. ""

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Our family has used Smith and Garcia twice for our children. We would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"Can't complain at all. They always kept us informed, we did what was instructed and she got them off early!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"We came to See Dr Garcia for a second opinion after being told by another orthodontist in town that nothing cold be done to change my daughter's very deep bite. They said they could straighten her teeth but her bite would always be the same. My daughter had her braces taken off today and thanks to Dr Garcia, her teeth are straight, her bite has been corrected and her smile is beautiful! We have been extremely satisfied with the service Dr Garcia and his staff have provided."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"I have had three children done at Dr.Garcia's. They continue to get a large amount of compliments many years after. We have one more to go and it is nice to be back in the office and ready for one more to finish up."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"The level of customer service we receive at Smith-Garcia is awesome!! We have had three family members have their braces done here and we are 100 percent satisfied."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"We have had a great experience with San Marcos Orthodontics. All the staff have been friendly and helpful, especially Linda, She's the BEST!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"Our experience with Dr. Garcia and his office staff has been exceptional. There is not one thing I can think off that might be a negative. Our daughter is even done with her treatment ahead of schedule. The friendliness of the entire staff goes beyond anything I've ever experienced and their professionalism is amazing. My children all loved coming here."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Dr. Garcia's office is just great! We've been with them for years with our 3 children. Thanks for all you do to straighten young teeth!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Thank You for all you do!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"My daughter Tristan broke a small piece of her retainer. The staff did a good job of assuring it was still functional AND making sure it was not causing discomfort. She always has a positive experience. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"From our first consultation for our daughter Hannah to the very last retainer check three years later, I felt 100% confident we were in good and professional hands! From the moment you step to the office, your're welcomed by friendly staff and entertained by free wifi, great selection of magazines, and a child room for the siblings while their sister or brother is getting quality care. My daughter's teeth are gorgeous. Her smile is full of confidence and we cannot thank Dr. Garcia on his wonderful and professional staff enough. We would have no problem recommending you to our circle of friends. Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"I came here for my braces & have now brought my children!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Very happy with our experience. Office is super efficient. Staff is well trained and friendly. I will be bringing my younger child for braces as well."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"I forgot to give Kristine a note for her appointment and the office called and was able to get her in on the same day. Thanks for the call. In these busy teenager lives sometimes appointments get forgotten."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Always on time and staff is very happy. We always have a good experience."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"We had a great experience with your staff. We were difficult to deal with as my daughter lives with her mom in San Diego. your staff always worked with us and made the changes as needed. My daughter never complained about any of the staff that worked on her teeth. Thank you all for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"I like getting Ortho Bucks. I like the technician. She's very nice to me and we had a good conversation. I like Dr. Garcia because he interacts with me during the visit."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Our son really struggled due to a gag reflex. Robin and Maryann were fabulous. Robin caught it very quickly and immediately removed his gear. She had great help in Maryann and from there on out things went smoothly. They were extremely gentle with our son and it made the experience much better. Thanks so much ladies."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"The office staff is very friendly. The front desk clerk greets you with a smile. Every ortho assistant makes me feel comfortable, and takes their time with me."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"I never have to wait forever in the waiting room!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"Very nice staff. Quick service for a minor adjustment. Always willing to answer questions."

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"Clean, professional office. Explains procedures with each visit. I would and have recommended this office to family and friends."

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"You're still awesome! Always a pleasure."

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"Always friendly. If there is any wait it is usually very minimal. Professional, make everyone feel welcome."

Review Verified on 8/31/2013
"We have been going to Smith & Garcia for over a year and have been very happy with them. Our daughter is about to get her braces off and our son is about to get his on. This office is extremely profession. Everyone is kind and helpful. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Another great visit."

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Everyone was extremely friendly. I have an 11 year old son and when/if he needs braces we will be taking him to Smith/Garcia."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Everyone was very nice and professional. Mary Ann was wonderful, my daughter was quite nervous and Mary Ann was very patient and kind and explained things so she would be more comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Dental asst was very friendly, thorough and made my daughter very comfortable throughout the visit. The wait was not long.very organized and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
Reviews 925 - 966 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com