Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1089

"Both my daughter;Gia and I have been seeing you for the past 3years or so. We are very pleased with both of our progresses and Gia' s teeth look beautiful! Thank you and your staff for making our experience a great one!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"My routine appt was great as always. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
":-D THANK YOU FOR PUTTING A SMILE."

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"I have had such a great experience with Dr. Garcia! I just got my braces off and my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Staff is aways extremely helpful, informative and friendly"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"very nice staff. got in and out in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Very friendly environment, everyone does a great job with patients."

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"Justin was seen quickly and everyone was friendly as usual!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Always so polite~ thank you"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"The staff is friendly & courteous. The office is very clean & has the most modern equipment. The doctors take time to answer questions & concerns. This has been a positive experience for our family."

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"The staff are all wonderful. They treat people very nicely. We've been going there for 12 years."

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"We love all the staff at Smith and Garcia! Dr. Smith and Dr. Garcia are both wonderful. Five of my children went here for braces and all of their smiles are beautiful! Both the front office staff and doctor's assistants are always friendly, helpful and courteous. We love Smith and Garcia!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"I really like Smith and Garcia, both are very nice and always keep appointments on schedule."

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"I loved it here! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Lexi came here with a strong over bite and is leaving with beautiful perfect teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"I have my son and daughter going to see Dr Garcia and I have to say that their results have been great. The staff is amazing best customer service I have ever had with any dental office. They a super friendly, flexible hours, and professional."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"The staff is always friendly, patient, and accomadating. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Great Staff, Doctors are wonderful, overall it is fabulous."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Great service! Nice staff! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Everyone is always so friendly. Procedures are well explained and there is always good communication with the patient."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Great people, helpful, and wonderful with my kids."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Thanks for the checkup and as usual, everyone was super nice to me."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"We love the office, we always enjoy the experience and staff."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Always execellent service both in the front and the back. We chat with everyone and everyone is so friendly and accommodating."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Though the waiting area was crowded when we got there, my daughter didn't wait long at all to be called back. The appointment was quick and the staff is awesome!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Never keep me waiting long. I really appreciate that. I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and efficient staff."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Great Service"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"The most warm and wonderful staff. I feel like my kids are well taken care of every time I come in. The office is very comfortable and fun to visit (I know fun to visit? Yes!) I love the video games to keep my other kids busy and the free water and coffee is always a fun bonus. Wouldn't go anyplace else after coming here for the first time. A++"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"The apt went quick. The whole office was happy and professional. My son loves his new smile! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Bridgette's appointment went well. They put braces on her front teeth and explained how to care for them very clearly for her. The appointment did not take as long as I expected, she was seen very quickly."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Getting braces off was exciting and well worth the time I spent (as an adult) investing in my smile. Dr. Garcia and his staff are personable, professional, and excellent at what they do-- every single one of them. You will feel at home in this practice and have a beautiful smile because of their skills!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"The office staff is always nice, kind, and respectful. :)"

Review Verified on 7/14/2013
"I love my new smile. Everyone at Smith and Garcia have done a great job, and always make me feel welcome."

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Office is clean and has friendly staff. Appts run on time, and are easy to obtain, even as a work in for an unforeseen issue. Have and will continue to refer office to friends and family"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"Awesome office with great understanding people!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"We have been coming to this office for 5+ years for both children and have had nothing less than outstanding care. From both doctors to the wonderful staff (particularly Traci and Mary) everyone is truly exceptional! Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Always clean, professional and treat my daughter well when we visit!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Everyone at Smith & Garcia Orthodontics is so nice and friendly and puts me at ease during my appointments. The doctors and staff are always helpful in answering any questions I have and I like the suggestions and tips they give me in caring for my braces. I think Smith & Garcia Orthodontics are great!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"My son had his braces off his last visit. His teeth look great! He is so happy with the results. The staff have always been kind and courteous and professional. Thank you so much for making this milestone in Daniel's life a special one!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"My Granddaughter accidently broke her lower expander when she fell on her chin, Dr. Smith was so kind to patch it together. This Grandma did not have the funds to pay for a new one. Thank you so much for caring and the great service your entire office provides."

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Office staff is friendly, professional, courteous and never keep you waiting. Their office is cleanest, neatest workplace I have ever seen. I have never encountered a medical office that was this organized, absolutely no clutter. Thanks for always making my experience a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Very clean and orderly office with a a great staff makes a great atmosphere for anybody!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com