Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1089

"Our appointments are always so easy and fast. Less than 5 minutes to wait before being seen by the doctor. Everyone is always very friendly and answers all our questions."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Our appointment yesterday was a great experience. Everyone was prompt and courteous. My daughter is excited about getting started. Thanks."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Wonderful doctors , wonderful people, fabulous office. It is always a pleasure to come to my appointment"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Great Doctors and staff, always a good experience"

Review Verified on 6/22/2013
"We have been visiting Dr Garcia several times for my 11 yr old daughter under pre-treatment surveillance. Excellent service, excellent staff!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Great Attitudes and very nice :) whenever I go there they ask if I need wax or anything. They ask how I am and what I like doing"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"Always a happy place to be in. Especially we came in @745 am for our appt. we were greeted with a friendly and a smiling staff. How they are happy to see us. They have a well maintain waiting room and bathroom as well. Coffee also available."

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"Everyone at Smith and Garcia is professsional and personable. They are always on time for the appointments. They make the kids and parents feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Smith & Garcia is really amazing. Love the staff. They are really great. My teeth were a mess and now they are gorgeous. 2 weeks to go!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Always a joy to visit our ortho! The staff is wonderful, always considerate and respectful. The front office is absolutely organized and the technicians are great. The doctors are so professional and skilled."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Great job! Keep it up."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Great enviroment and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"We were referred to Smith and Garcia by our family dentist, and couldn't be more pleased with this orthodontics practice. This is my 6th (and last!) child that we have put braces on so I definitely am well versed in ortho care and offices. The office is immaculate, the front desk employees are professional and courteous, and Dr. Garcia is punctual but patient when answering questions from parents. I do, and would recommend this ortho practice to friends and feel confident they would have the same great experience we have had."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Very professional, friendly staff. We never have to wait and the office is always clean and comfortable. I love knowing that my daughter will be in and out quickly. But most importantly, I trust the doctors, unlike many other facilities I've been to. I came here because my family dentist recommended them and it has been a very good experience. I would definitely recommend them to others."

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"My daughter is at the very end of her treatment and after all this time I have not even one complaint. The office is immaculate friendly helpful always on time and completely knowledgeable in what they do. My daughters teeth are beautiful. THANK YOU"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Our recent trip to Dr. Garcia's office was great! Didn't wait too long. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Dental technician was really great, and Dr. Garcia spent some time with evaluating my son's braces & spacers and will be calling his dentist to work together on his care plan. Overall"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Love Linda at the front desk and Dr Garcia is amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"As always, the care that both my boys get at Smith & Garcia Orthodontics was awesome. The staff, from Mary at the front desk to the ladies in the back was great. My boys are always happy when they get Marianne in the back - she remembers their names, the schools they attend and the sports they play. My eldest, Jake, has been coming to see Dr. Smith and Dr. Garcia for 9 years. Thanks everyone."

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"Thank you very much for the great service. Everyone is nice and friendly. Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 6/1/2013
"So far we have had a great experience!!! Dr Garcia and his staff are incredibly kind and very helpful with any questions we have. We had 3 consults and hands down they are the best! I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2013
"Amazing job!!! I am so satisfied with the result. I got beautiful teeth.Thanks."

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"Called on Tuesday and was able to get an appointment that afternoon to fix a wire that had bent. Got us in and out, no hassles. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"I dont think I have ever been to a place of business that from top to bottom had the level of professionalism and genuine concern your office does. Beyond impressed with every person I came in contact with. Keep up the incredible work! Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Always friendly. Never a long wait if any. I am there with my second child."
"Thank you so much for fixing my problematic teeth! My smile is now my favorite feature!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile! You are all really nice:)"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Very pleasant staff and out in no time at all, fast service."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"The staff at San Marcos orthodontics are so gentle and nice with their customers and are really good at putting on braces. They should revive an award for outstanding service"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"The greatest Ortho office I know!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"We have been coming to this office for 7 years and have been consistently pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the quality of work. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Best ortho team in town!! Very good & well deserved reputation:)"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Thank you for the great care that your have provided for my sons!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"My son really enjoys going to Dr. Smith & Garcia Orthodontics. They have great bedside manner and are just so easy going but professional at the same time. The office is really nice because it has an xbox for the little ones and a coffee machine for mom. I also really appreciate the fact that I'm allowed to sit and observe my son's visit and ask questions if I need to. Two thumbs up from this mom :-)"

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"It was great as always"

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"My daughter had to get her expander off and it was a hard task. Dr Garcia and his staff were so sweet and pantient with her. He made the decision that Ashlyn should go home and rest and then resume the process. That helped her so much. Thank you for your dedication."

Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"It's always fast and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/11/2013
"overall great experience"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"Informative and very friendly service."

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"As always we had a great experience! All our questions were answered and everyone was friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"Cheryl explained everything she was going to do before she did it and she made me feel as comfortable as possible. Everyone there was friendly."

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"Very short wait"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"My son came in for a palate expander. The appointments were always on time and quick. Everyone was very friendly and answered any questions. Very pleased!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com