Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1089 of 1089

"My son came in for a palate expander. The appointments were always on time and quick. Everyone was very friendly and answered any questions. Very pleased!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Amazing office!! Drs and staff are always professional and bend over backwards for their patients. For instance, when it appeared that my daughter's braces would be coming off during finals week, causing her to miss a final, the staff moved mountains to move the appointment up a week so she didn't have to wait a whole other week longer for the big day. Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"The staff is nice and we get out quickly."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Love being able to get there and get right in. Assistant I had was awesome, friendly and caring."

Review Verified on 4/28/2013
"Got seen on time. Staff very friendly:)"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"Everyone is very professional.Love going to their office!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Staff is always pleasant to work with. Doctors are always on time and spend the time needed with patients."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Both my daughter and son got braces and retainers. Their teeth turned out beautiful. The staff and doctor were very professional and very nice. The experience was really good, it was pleasure coming to the office."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Brad is our second child that has gone through this office. We have been very pleased with services we have received from you. We especially appreciated the attention to detail. Both of my children have beautiful teeth. Thank you"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"great staff and fast visits"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I am so happy with results of my teeth. Before I had braces I was teased a lot about my smile. I was scared in High school it would be worse. So I got braces early. Now that I got my braces off, my smile is practically perfect and I am so happy! :D"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"As always, every interaction with the doctors and staff at the San Marcos office is so professional and so friendly. I always recommend Dr. Garcia to all of our friends."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Your office is always clean, organized, neat and tidy. Staff are the best. Obiviously, someone has taken the time to train everyone in customer service, time management, and general niceities to make your office stand out as the best place to receive great service. Sorry that I needed dental work....but glad to have been referred to your office. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"staff is always exceptional"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"We,as a family, love Smith-Garcia orthodontics. The doctors are amazing and knowledgable and the staff is pleasant, professional, and friendly. We have three kids and our third one is currently on treatment here. The other two also had their braces done here and they both have gorgeous smiles! Thank you Dr Smith and Dr Garcia for taking good care of our family... And thank you to the incredible staff, who treat us like family at every visit. We truly appreciate the amazing service you provide!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"The first dentist visit for Jose was very pleasant. Every one was very polite and dedicated. I'm very satisfied with your service. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"I appreciate the short wait time & friendly service!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"I love coming to my appointments! All of the girls are so marvelous and fun! This time I was especially helped by Mary.. she logged me in and efficiently made me an appointment and then changed it an hour later when I realized my conflict! Of course Tracy has been working overtime to keep me appraised with my insurance benefits and Dr. and Marianne are wonderful... Honestly, everyone is the best!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"I went in for a retainer check and since I was a little early I was seen right away. The dentist adjusted my retainer and it was a quick visit."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Awesome staff and service!!! I got braces there and they were so good we are now taking our son there!! I'd recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Both daughters have been going here for years. Emily has been through a great deal because of what her teeth looked like. We have been very happy with the service, the staff and the results. Thank you for making this experience delightful. The Signorio's"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"As always, everyone was friendly and they got us in and out fast!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"I first got braces because my eye teeth were too high up and needed to come down. Before I got my braces I needed to get an expander because my pallet was too small. Now my braces are off and me teeth are all pretty.!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"My experience here was very comforting. I didn't have to stress about much. Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"My teeth came out looking great"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"I have 2 kids at Smith and Garcia Orthodontics. My kids are always seen right on time. The professionalism and attention they receive is always excellent. I've recommended Smith and Garcia to all my friends for their kids."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"The girls out front are always helpful. The staff is always nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"I got braces 2 years ago. It was not that bad of an experience and in the end you will be happy with your teeth."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"I loved having my expander and then my braces. My teeth are so straight! I wanted to thank all of the employees for working with me and having a great smile in the end. Thank you for all that you have done.(:"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Today we stopped by the office without an appointment because my son had popped one of the brackets on his braces. The staff was so accomodating fitting him in and correcting the problem. We have been with Smith and Garcia for about a year now and I couldn't be happier. Everyone is great."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"The people here are all so professional . If you have a question or need to change an appointment, Linda in the San Marcos office is amazing and helpful!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"The staff is always friendly and accommodating, everyone from the appointment desk to the people who are making my teeth beautiful. I like all of the email and text reminders I get for appointments too."

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"Thank you so much for taking the time to see me with such short (almost no) notice."

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Three years ago, I began the process of getting braces with at Dr. Garcia's Orthodontics. It has been a long, difficult three years, but Dr. Garcia and the whole team have made it easier. They have always been so kind, and now that I have finally gotten the braces off, I would like to thank them for their hard work and kindness."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"My experience here was wonderful. I wouldn't change it for the world. Everything went perfect with the braces. I am glad I got them off, but I will miss coming here every month. Thank you to all the dentists here who helped me!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Had my braces on for 2 1/2 years. So happy to finally have them off and feel my teeth again!!! Thanks Smith&Garcia staff for taking care of me!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"We love the staff and doctors at Smith and Garcia. Very good care and excellent service!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"It's a great office. Professional, organized, efficient and friendly. Cashed in the ortho bucks and got movie tickets! BONUS!! :-)"

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
"Always a pleasant experience at Smith and Garcia Orthodontics. It's too bad the doctor offices don't have this same good service!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1089 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com