Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1089

Facebook Verified
"Great experience here at Smith and Garcia. The staff is awsome and very helpful."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. Very professional team."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing fast friendly service, awesome staff! Worth the drive from San Diego to be in the best hands of Dr. Garcia..."

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia's assistant today and Mary (always) were great!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"My girls have required quite a bit of treatment and it's been a pleasure to have Dr. Garcia treating them. Very professional office with the best of care."

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had to do my Invisalign scan and my RDA walked me through the whole process. She was great."

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"On time, friendly, thorough"

Review Verified on 10/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, great service!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place! Clean, friendly staff and great service!!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Jared loves to go and play on the game staton. But most of all is getting his Ortho Bucks."

Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kids are always looking forward to seeing Dr. Garcia. They can't wait to get some Ortho bucks."

Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Entire staff is very customer friendly, from the front office to the back office, treatment coordinator and the orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love this office. Friendly, professional, and always willing to accommodate appointments"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with my orthodontic treatment. Dr. Gracia and his staff are fun and friendly. My teeth are looking so beautiful to. I would be happy to recommend his office to anyone wishing to have a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 8/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love how everyone is so friendly. Every visit we had both the doctor and his assistants took their time to explain every step in the process of what they were doing and how this process will effect the next stage. I would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone. He is an amazing orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have nothing negative to say about the staff & Doctor at Smith & Gracia. Dr. Gracia has been very friendly & up front about everything going on during each appointment with my daughter! We have recommend Dr. Gracia to many of our friends for any orthodontics work.."

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love everyone who works at this office! From the receptionists to the Dr. Thanks for making braces as pleasant as it can be!!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children went through orthodontic work at Braces by Garcia. Always friendly, and extremely helpful. Great work and pride was always generated out of that office. I just recommended this office to our good friends, the Servicess. Hoping they enjoy their experience as much as we did. Thank you. The Bates clan"

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely absolutely love this place. The whole staff is friendly and professional. My son's teeth look great!!! Thank You!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, we are so appreciative of Dr. Garcia and the staff at Braces by Garcia. Wonderful orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have enjoyed our time with the Garcia Orthodontics family. Andra's teeth look amazing. Thank you for making her smile so pretty."

Review Verified on 5/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I could not be happier with this Dr. and Staff!!!! At first I was extremely uncomfortable going in to get braces at my age, But everyone here made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Garcia has turned my smile into something almost PERFECT (still have some time left with braces on) I recommend this office to everyone I know and will definitely be bringing my kids in next!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kids are always happy to go see Dr. Garcia and his staff..."

Review Verified on 4/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always Fun to go and see Dr. García"

Review Verified on 4/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service as always!!!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Like Always Excellent Customer Service. All staff is super friendly. Dr. Garcia is great!!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"This office is amazing! I can't stress how important good customer service is. The staff is super friendly always. Jill is very knowledgeable and goes over and beyond to help in any way she can."

Review Verified on 3/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Couldn't be happier or more satisfied with Dr. Garcia and his incredible office staff! I highly recommend him to others."

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I really appreciated the same day appointment to help get her retainers replaced as quickly as possible!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Braces by Garcia continues to be amazing! As always, the entire staff is great and so professional, but such a family-like atmosphere and feel. Love it!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"superb thanks"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had another great experience Garcia's office today. Got there at 7:30 AM and were greeted with a bunch of smiles. We were at in and out pretty quickly and back to school before you knew it. Thanks, Dr. Garcia!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Garcia and his staff were very professional and courteous. Their prices were very competitive and the time that my kids had to spend in braces was not as much as I thought it would be. Would definitely recommend them for orthodontic services! Too bad he isn't a regular dentist because I would definitely keep coming back! Thank you Dr Garcia and staff!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff, great waiting room for kids and prompt appt. Will surely recommend to my friends that are in need of an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Izabella, is so happy to have her braces off. She was so exited to get her goody bag with so many treats. This just goes to show you how much they care."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Jared, is always excited to see Dr. García and his Staff. Everyone is always so friendly."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia is the best orthodontist in Town."

Review Verified on 1/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Good result things progressing well thanks"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Anna & dr. Garcia are so helpful especially today was Jacob's first day with expanders. He was very apprehensive and appreciated the information and knowing what is happening."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"What a great team of professionals. Very prompt."

Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very friendly! Office Manager was very nicev and knowledgeable and Dr. Garcia was very kind and courteous! Loved it!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, great visit. Prompt, friendly and got all our questions answered! Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com