Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1089

Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontic team in the area!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia and his staff are the best! They take their time explaining the treatment to my children. This is very helpful as I have a child on the autism spectrum. They are kind, caring & compassionate. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia for your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 12/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"So happy to have Dr. Garcia as our orthodontist"

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a wonderful office! Kids love seeing Dr. Garcia and his staff.."

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Such an amazing office..."

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always receive nothing But the BEST care. Dr. Garcia and his staff really care"

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience once again at Dr. Garcia's! Highly recommend him as an orthodontist and his office staff is AMAZING!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love going there with my daughter! They are so friendly and professional. My child truly feels like she is cared about there. I highly recommend this Dr. Garcia to others!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Garcia's office and staff. They are always polite, professional and proficiently timely. We don't recall the assistant that helped us yesterday, but all are very nice! We would recommend this dental office to any of our family and friends. Alexandra's teeth look fantastic."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast and Friendly service! Needed a last minute appointment and got us in immediately!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a great team of professionals."

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have a stubborn tooth that doesn't want to move. Dr. Garcia is not giving up on it or me. It is moving, slowly, and he's trying every trick in the book, even though there there isn't a lot of space. I have confidence that it will get fixed, because of his tenacity!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love going to the kids' Ortho appointment. Everyone at Smith & Garcia is wonderful! It makes my life easier when my kids love going to their appointments! Thank you everyone at Smith & Garcia!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, our visit today was great! Thank you for your attention to detail and for treating Aubrey so gently."

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent as always. Such an amazing group of people to care for my girls. Saw Annie today and she's awesome. Recently had the opportunity to utilize some newly acquired orthodontic insurance with another orthodontist , but quickly realized that would have been a mistake! There is no place like Braces by Garcia. Definitely won't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love everything about the service we received! Didn't get the gals name that helped us today but she was excellent & her initials are MR (on our ortho bucks)."

Review Verified on 11/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience... staff was helpful, Dr. Garcia is wonderful, and you guys really worked with me to schedule all 3 kids at the same time. Love that you give a cash and family discount also."

Review Verified on 11/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always super to see Dr. Garcia and his staff!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderfully helpful staff at Braces by Garcia. They went above and beyond to help out with an insurance issue I recently had. They didn't have to get involved but they chose to help out and it is much appreciated. Great office atmosphere, everyone is so friendly, and Dr. Garcia is the best!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure! Dr. Garcia and the entire staff at Braces by Garcia are amazing. So professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We always know our kids are in excellent and capable hands."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutley excellent"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff entire staff is amazing!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Braces by Garcia Family Orthodontics has been a wonderful experience for both my daughter and myself. Dr. Garcia and all of the staff are so accommodating and easy to work with. The office is beautiful and a comfortable place to be. My daughter was treated as a child at four years old, and now is a patient at fifteen years old. And both experiences have been more than excellent. I would recommend Braces by Garcia to anyone."

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kids always looking forward to seeing Dr.Garcia & Staff. Thanks for doing such a great job."

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, informative, clear & organized."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Short wait, excellent treatment. Friendly office staff."

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. are so great and patient at explaining everything. Getting braces can feel quite overwhelming but they definitely helped calm my nerves."

Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"A very friendly environment that was welcoming and made me feel very comfortable going there. They did a good job of explaining what they were going to do before they did it which was very reassuring throughout the experience."

Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"The office is great, very smooth and organized process and friendly staff all around! Thanks for your great service!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"You did excellent is excellent in all aspects of our visit today."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"She was very helpful today, along with Dr.Garcia. Thank you"

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. GarcĂ­a and his staff are always so friendly. They go that extra mile to make your visit real easy. Looking for a Great Orthodontist see Dr.Garcia..."

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was early for my appointment and Dr. Garcia came out and brought me back. I appreciated this this since I had other appointments on the same day I needed to get to. In addition, the office staff have always been very kind to me."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia is always right on top of things. It's such a pleasure doing business with an orthodontic team that is so professional and cares about it's patients. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia gave me options upfront to suit my needs and budget. The braces are off and my teeth look exactly how I wanted them too! Very nice staff and office. Easy to make appointments. Very upfront and professional."

Review Verified on 8/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable in his field. He discovered some issues with my daughter's breathing that were leading to problems with her braces...He referred us to a specialist who is working out the breathing problems, thus preventing possible major health issues in the future. We are very grateful for Dr. Garcia's insight."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, also explained very well what they did and what he needed to do after"

Review Verified on 8/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Smith-Garcia has been a great experience for 2 of our Son's. They were always professional and both of our Son's braces were complete in less time than expected."

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son just got his braces off. His teeth look incredible. Dr. Garcia is the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else but there. I highly recommend Braces by Garcia"

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia estimated that I would have my braces on for 20 months and almost to the day, I got them off. I love my new smile. Thanks Dr. Garcia and to all your awesome staff :)"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"We had another great appointment today, no complaints at all! Both kids were seen quickly and painlessly, and they were so happy to cash in their Ortho Bucks!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com