Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1089

Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience! I had many consultations before choosing Smith and Garcia. I went with Smith and Garcia because he was the most open and honest about what he thought needed to be done for my daughter and when he thought it needed to be done. I could never imagine that in some if the offices I visited that I could be made to feel like I was buying a car. The office professionals at Smith and Garcia are wonderful and go the extra mile!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. I can't think of 1 time that I was unhappy with the service."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"We always appreciate the staff and Dr. Garcia. They are professional yet make you feel like you are part of a family when you are a patient. Highly recommend Dr. Garcia for all of your orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Front office staff is always pleasant, friendly and approachable. They try to accomadate my difficult schedule and schedule changes. Back staff is equally as helpful and friendly. I would recomend this office to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is very sweet and they know what they are doing. The appointments are nice and short and there normally isn't much of a wait. The office is decorated more for the younger kids, but they still make everyone feel welcome, no matter what their age is."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Garcia and everyone who works at Smith & Garcia Orthodontics! The staff is friendly and always available to help. We are glad we chose Dr. Garcia as our orthodontist and often refer him to our friends and family."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff!great first appt. for my teen daughter.She was very nervous but then she felt relaxed because of the wonderful team you all have. Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"My family started treatment at Smith & Garcia way back at the old location, with Dr. Smith, before Dr. Garcia joined the practice. We were very happy with the treatment our son received and didn't hesitate to come here again almost a decade later for our daughter. Dr. Garcia has been amazing as well and even our pediatric dentist says this office is one of the few that he will send his patients to. My daughter's teeth came out so nice that our dentist accused Dr. Garcia of "showing off" and said that most orthodontists would have removed her braces a long time ago, not bothering to perfect her teeth to the level that Dr. Garcia did. We couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Garcia and his staff are awesome!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Mary greeted us with a welcoming hello and and kind smile. Annie was great at explaining every detail of Brynn's appt. to her and calming her fears. Brynn is so excited to come back for her treatment and especially excited about the Ortho bucks."

Review Verified on 7/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"They are so nice and always take good care of me.."

Review Verified on 7/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia and all of the staff are so friendly and excellent at what they do. We appreciate them so much! It's always a pleasure."

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Went in for a consultation and saw Dr. Garcia. We are new to the area and my 9-year-old daughter has a retainer as she just completed her braces phase in our old city. Just wanted to check on her newly erupting teeth in conjunction with the retainer and make sure everything is okay. The office did all the x-rays and consult at no charge. We will go back in 3 months as recommended and go from there. Jill was great, the office very welcoming, and we will not hesitate to continue treatment there as needed!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"6 more months to go! Smith and Garcia Orthodontics is keeping me on track. The team is great!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Smith and Garcia Orthodontics are terrific! Friendly and quick. I was out within 15 minutes!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic ortho office. I wouldn't go anywhere else for braces. Top notch!!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, great service with a smile. Dr.Garcia is amazing with kids and adults. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Computers were down when we went in to get Sidney's braces on, but everyone was helpful and did a great job without the technology at hand :)"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome! Everyone always so nice and fun!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excoted to to get started with treatment. The entire staff has been wonderful to me and my children!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Very professional."

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit w/ Dr. Garcia"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every appointment we've ever had with Smith & Garcia has been very entertaining and enjoyable. We have recommended this office to everyone & anyone who needs to see an orthodontics. Whether it's in person or on social media."

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Garcia's office! Every time we visit we are met with smiling faces and short wait times. All of the technicians are kind and knowledgable, and Dr. Garcia is always quick and helpful. My kids love going to collect their Ortho bucks, no complaints here!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been patients of Dr. Smith and Dr. Garcia for the last 12-13 years. We had braces for one adult and two children. The experience for each patient was excellent and the finished results phenomenal. The entire staff from the front desk, business office and the orthodontic assistants are very customer service oriented and focused on the patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Smith and Dr. Garcia for your orthodontic work!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Drs. Smith and Garcia were wonderful orthodontics for my two granddaughters.... providing excellent service. The staff is wonderful as well, always helpful and considerate!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always so pleasant and patient with the kids."

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Landon was very happy today after hearing his good news. I love the fact that he never gives me trouble coming to his ortho appt. Thank you for making things easy for me!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service was wonderful and quick. The staff was enjoyable:)"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Yvette was great at listening to the obstacles I've encountered while using rubber bands. My teeth are showing dramatic improvement in alignment."

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia and his staff are always very professional. They are kind and the atmosphere is happy. We are happy with the transformation our daughter is experiencing."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure. From walking in the front door and being greeted by a friendly face to being treated by the amazing caregivers, my family always feesl like we are getting the best care possible. I wouldn't change a thing! Well, except for the "Who helped you today?" question on this form. It only allows for one selection, but yesterday we were helped by four amazing people!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"After interviewing many orthodonic offices we chose this one, why? Because their staff is AWESOME, POLITE, FRIENDLY and they're happy to be there. Dr. Garcia is the BESTEST DR. EVER. he is caring, explains everthing in laymen terms, and knows what he is doing. I can't think of any other Ortho in this area that would top this Dr. And his office personnel. Great place for your Ortho needs."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's orthodontic treatment by Smith and Garcia is now complete and her teeth look amazing. Dr. Garcia did a fantastic job and her teeth could not be more perfect. Thank you, Dr. Garcia!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Garcia and his whole team! I love chatting with all of them and love my kids teeth looking so pretty!! Thanks guys:)!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We didn't wait too long for our appointment. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The appointment was quick and we were on our way soon afterwards."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Loved the people Dr. Garcia was very kind and welcoming. I had all my questions answered! Definitely loved it here!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Several people helped us during our visit. It would be nice to be able to select multiple people from the list."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding as always! was in & out in no time! The staff is always nice & friendly. I feel very comfortable here and would recommend it for children as well as adults. I'm very pleased with my progress this far."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent orthodontic office! Staff is very professional and informative."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Going to Dr. Garcia's office is always a treat."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"STAFF IS ALWAYS SO HELPFUL AND NICE! EVEN THOUGH WE LOST A SET OF INVISILIGN, THEY WERE WILLING TO DO WHAT EVER NECESSARY TO FIX THE SITUATION."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com