Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1089

Facebook Verified
"ALWAYS VERY COURTEOUS AND A GREAT SERVICE! NEVER A LONG WAIT HERE! BEST ORTHODONTIST EVER!!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love this place. Always respectful and pleasant. Kids love coming here"

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Took my son Michael Manzano in for a follow up appointment and as always I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Garcia. I am also looking forward to the treatment plan that Dr. Garcia has planned for my son."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Care! I would and still recommend Dr.Garcia to my friends and family. Both of my kids Riley and Quentin Roberts had Dr.Garcia for their braces. Thank you for taking such excellent care of my family! Kasey Roberts - proud mom"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff was very professional and courteous. They are always very friendly and do great work. I would highly recommend them to anybody considering braces."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Smith and Garcia Orthodontics!❤️ From the assistants to the doc and my favorite, the receptionist!!! They are great to work with you on payments and have made my daughters smile even more beautiful!! Thanks guys!!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Such a professional, organized and friendly office. No better place for orthodontic care! I highly recommend Dr. Garcia and the amazing staff that take such good care of my girls."

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing care, very well organized, such a comfortable atmosphere has put mu kids at ease. One had braces and now working on the next one, advanced technology and detailed explanations are great. After many inquiries, I am so grateful we went with the most recommended Orthodontist and appreciate the forever care they offer!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure visiting the office. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and we get in and out quickly at our scheduled time. I don't know about you but the last time I visited a Dr. or my dentist office it was at least 30 minutes before my appointment took place. Very refreshing to see someone keep to a schedule especially if your a working mom. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Smith and Garcia are always pleasant and caring and their welcoming demeanor is certainly appreciated! We are thankful that we chose Dr. Garcia as our family orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have had nothing but the "Best" experience at Smith & Garcia Orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Courteous and professional service always! We love your office!!!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly staff! GREAT Doctors!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every appointment had been well done."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service is amazing, though I've had a few visits in the beginning of my experience where there has been a wire jabbing my gum, or a bracket has fallen off while in the car/at my home but these are minor infractions. I've had a lovely time at this orthodontist office."

Review Verified on 1/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Been coming here since '07, sure going to miss everyone!! Thank you (:"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been dr. Garcia's client for a couple of years and have been very happy with the treatment plan, dr. G himself, and his super staff! Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Your office staff and Dr Garcia are amazing! Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Well, this is the second time around and I am totally impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff as I was with my first daughter. My daughter, Delaney, actually looked forward going to each of her appointments. I felt all work and service provided was thorough and professional. Additionally, the staff always helped my child feel comfortable and important. Thank You Lee Nuez"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful office! Always on time and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"All we can say for Dr. Gracia and his staff is AMAZING!!!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia is the leader of my fabulous team that has gotten me through a very trying time in my life which resulted in many broken teeth and a crooked smile. I can't imagine going through this experience without him and his staff. I actually have come to a point in my life where going to the dentist is not a bad thing. I actually look forward to it because I know we are getting closer to our dental goals with each appointment. (And I say "we" because I feel I am part of a team, as they always include me in planning the next strategy.) Donna Szynal"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm a forty year old woman with invisaligns. In many doctor's offices, you have wait way past your appointment time, because they overbook. However, in this office, most of the time, I get called back on my appointment time. The staff are courteous, upbeat, friendly, and remember me and other clients. Yes, most clients are teens, but they also treat adults and they speak to me as an adult, which I appreciate. Dr. Garcia has the vision to see if the outcome of my invisaligns are going as planned. He is going to tweek my plan a little, so that it goes in a better direction based on what my teeth are doing and their positions. I'm glad I chose to get my teeth straightened with this group."

Review Verified on 10/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always professional. Always caring. Always superior. What more can a gal ask for?"

Review Verified on 10/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Smith and Garcia and staff continue to be so friendly and professional. First son is out of braces, second son just got them off last week and will be getting retainers. Daughter might still need a full set but they watch her every few month because of some extra teeth and interesting roots. It's like going to see family. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another child fully through braces! Smile looks awesome! Thank you Smilth and Garcia and of course the amazing staff! You guys ROCK!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always, the orthodontic team at Smith & Garcia Orthodontics is wonderful. With two kids undergoing orthodontic treatment, we are very happy with Dr. Garcia and all the amazing people who take care of our kids. From the front desk to the back office and every step in between, they are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We wouldn't trust our orthodonture to anyone else!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children, Rhett and Bethany, received gorgeous smiles from Dr. Garcia and Dr. Smith. They are a pleasure to do business with, and I wholeheartedly recommend them."

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is my 1st of 2 kids being treated at Smith & Garcia and I am very pleased with my son's care all around. If ever there has been an issue with anything loose, I've always been able to get intouch with someone and even on the weekend Mr. Garcia came in for an emergency so that was above and beyond! I would highly recommend this office for treatment to anyone! The office personal is sweet and helpful and his techs are great! This makes the daunting experience of braces easier for sure."

Review Verified on 9/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every experience we have had at Smith & Garcia has been amazing! As a busy mother of two I appreciate the fact they never keep us waiting! When we are called back we are always greeted with a smile. The staff is wonderful with my child. They are honest and do great work. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a positive experience!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Punctuality: THe appt. was after lunch and everyone arrived on time in order to call us back. THe office was clean and everyone was polite. They answered our questions. Earlier in the week when I had to make changes, I was able to speak to the correct person who would help me make new arrangements for the financing of my son's braces. Very happy with the personnel, office and all around service.!! thank you"

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have worked in the dental field for almost 20 years, so I am very picky about who I take my kids to. This office is phenomenal all the ladies are polite, friendly and know their stuff! We have been going every 6 months to see how my daughters teeth were coming in to determine the right time to start her ortho, on her last visit Dr. Garcia told her that she finally gets to start..(she asks everytime we go!!) The first step was to start with an expander and I was a little worried as my daughter had never had impressions before and has a major gag reflex, but the girls were sooo sweet and patient and never made her feel bad....they got the impressions and she is now wearing her new appliance and doing great! The follow up is fantastic, scheduling is easy and the financials were a piece of cake. If your looking for a trustworthy office, where you will feel at home stop here....we Love it so far and we have only just begun!! More reviews to come...... =)"

Review Verified on 8/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our family loves Smith & Garcia orthodontics. We refer everyone to their office. They are kind, gentle, and unintimidating for patients of any age. They make coming to the office fun by having contests and incentives all year long. My daughter's smile is getting more beautiful by the day and my son's treatment is just getting underway. We've had a great experience with the doctors and the entire staff!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"So far so good. Second daughter here and we are very happy."

Review Verified on 7/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, great atmosphere and caring Doctor. My mommy drives me an hour from San Diego just to see Dr. Garcia. They take good care of me. Words by 8 year old Lina."

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with the care that this office shows every single visit! Thank you for taking the drama and confusion out of braces. Thank you for being available whenever my son has a problem. This is a fabulous orthodontic clinic"

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love S & G Ortho! I have two beautiful smiles now! Plus a couple of tears...my daughter is beautiful! Doctor and staff was wonderful, THANKS!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our son got an expander and was very nervous about the whole process. The staff and Dr. Garcia were so amazing. They were very comforting to him and kept him informed during the entire process. On top of that a few days ago my son got a hand written card with stickers in it saying how great of a job he did and that they were proud of him. Love love love this office."

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Check in process is easy. Wait times are relatively short. Dentists and staff are very professional. Place is clean and organized, and staff is friendly."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Smith & Garcia are always friendly, nurturing and professional! I have 2 sons (8 yrs and 11 yrs) finishing up their phase 1 treatments. When children are young, going through orthodontic procedures can be scary or an intimidating process; however, at S&G, the courteous staff has always explained what was going to happen next, calmed nerves, and encouraged my boys in their journey of obtaining their perfect smile! The office itself, is clean, professional, and provides entertainment for patient siblings. My children actually look forward to their appointments, especially the rewards program. They LOVE earning Ortho bucks by having good oral hygiene, being on-time to appointments etc. Who doesn't like a good incentive? Even though we moved away last year, we still choose to remain at S&G and travel an hour each way, because every trip is well worth it! We are grateful to everyone at S&G for their care and giving my boys their confident and photogenic smiles."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love Smith & Garcia Orthodontics! Great establishment"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommend Smith & Garcia Orthodontics....10 stars!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com