Braces by Garcia Reviews

  • Phone: (951) 384-2312
  • 40285 Winchester Rd, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

Smith Garcia Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Braces by Garcia Orthodontics, our #1 priority is to provide you and your family a rewarding orthodontic experience where all of your needs and desires are attended to in a warm and friendly environment. Since 1990, Drs. David Smith and Jose Garcia have been helping the patients of the Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee communities look and feel better by offering exceptional customer service and using the most proven, efficient, and effective orthodontic treatments and appliances available. We go above and beyond to ensure the optimal health and aesthetics of your smile. Our patient-centered staff and doctors will always place your health, comfort, and happiness at the forefront of the treatments and care that they will provide you.

http://temeculabraces.com 951-296-5100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1089

Facebook Verified
"My son has been going to Smith and Garcia orthodontics for about a year and a half now, and I am so glad I chose them. They always talk to my son to make him feel more comfortable. My daughter just recently got her braces off and her teeth were astonishing. My son is scheduled to get braces soon and I have no doubt in my mind that his teeth will be amazing by the time it is all said and done. I looked at other orthodontists, but none of them compared to Smith and Garcia. I have no regrets whatsoever. Definitely deserve a 10!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had a very pleasant experience with Smith & Garcia orthodontics. Every time I came for an appointment, I never had to wait more than 5 minutes. The staff is all very friendly and make conversation with their patients. When I got my braces on, they tried their very best to make me feel at ease. Very few people enjoy having braces due to the discomfort and restrictions that they cause. However, braces did not bother me in the slightest. If I ever had a problem (such as a broken bracket or an uncomfortable wire) they were always happy to fix it. I never went in for an appointment without being greeted by the friendly staff at the front desk. They always gave me useful tips about how to keep my braces in nice shape as well as my teeth. Once it got closer to the time that I would be de-banded, they counted down the weeks with me. Once the day finally came that my braces were going to be taken off, they took their time to make sure that I was not in any sort of discomfort. Once they were completely off, they all clapped and gave me a certificate. I then got my retainers. They gave me the option of putting a picture of my choice inside the retainer. I printed a picture of One Direction and 5 Seconds of Summer. I am still wearing my retainers full time at the moment. They gave me a guide on how to maintain and take care of my retainers. My experience at Smith & Garcia orthodontics has been extremely enjoyable and I highly recommend it. I have recommended it to my friends and members of my family and they all are very satisfied with their work. Smith & Garcia orthodontics offers a professional yet comfortable environment, which suits kids as well as adults. This establishment deserves 10 stars, hands down."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"For both of my girls (Chayley & Cryslyn) you have been nothing but professional, caring and provided the best care for each of them. There are many Orthodontics out there to choose from, but very few that actually do and/or know their profession and provide compassion for their clients. Your team at Smith & Garcia has been wonderful and I always feel that you have my kids best interest in your hands. Thank you again for all your continued support and making beautiful smiles. Thank you........... Stacy Cossey"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"They have great service and are very interactive and nice to the kids!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both my mom and I see Dr. Garcia, and we both require jaw surgery ( my mom had hers last year) Dr. Garcia and his ENTIRE staff are the best! I will always recommend him to my friends and relatives!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"The best ortho ever with a wonderful staff that is always excited to see my kids and are helpful in every way! I feel they are always making us feel welcome and accommodate our needs. With three kids that will all be seen by Dr. Garcia it's nice to know they will be we'll taken care of. Thank you Dr. Garcia and staff we very much appreciate your efforts and professionalism that is above the rest!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia Success Story Why do I invite you to seriously consider my families experience? Because I am one of the most discerning and particular people I know and skeptical of the medical/dental professions. Experience always precedes my belief in anyone or anything. Before we brought our eldest daughter Ruby to Dr. Garcia, she almost never smiled because she'd sucked her thumb when she was little and had a major problem with "buck teeth". Her teeth are in perfect alignment and now Ruby smiles proudly because of Dr. G. His technical skills are only exceeded by his artistry. His warm caring gentle demeanor calms children of all ages, helping them feel that "yes I can" attitude which he radiates. His staff, lead by Jill all seem genuinely pleased to be in service. Our financial concerns were addressed delicately and confidentially with a payment plan that fit our budget. Soon our younger daughter will begin with Dr. G and she's thrilled and cannot wait. Since you've read this far (which says you're seriously considering Dr. G) please do yourself a major favor. Look no further. You've found the best. Not just in Temecula, but in our opinion, anywhere. You'll be really glad you chose him and your children's smiles will be a true testament to our experience and Dr. Garcia's gifts. Sincerely, Barry Bruder"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our middle child (of 5) was our first to get braces. Several other orthodontists looked at him and said they could not fix his severe under bite, that he would need to get surgery when he was older. Dr. Smith was the first orthodontist to give us a positive diagnosis. He not only fixed that child's under bite (without surgery being needed), we had 2 others who also had under bites, though not as severe, who now have beautiful smiles. While those 2 did end up needing surgery to correct severe cross bites along with the under bites, the oral surgeon he recommended was excellent! (and he was covered by our insurance, Yeah!) He also gave gorgeous smiles to our other 2 children. I always recommend Drs. Smith & Garcia whenever I am asked about orthodontists in our area. All in all, we had nothing but excellent service by Drs. Smith & Garcia. They are quite knowledgeable and treat their patients well. The office staff is friendly and easy to communicate with during visits and phone calls. Thank you, Drs. Smith & Garcia and Staff, for the wonderful service we received!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Short wait times friendly staff. I enjoyed Smith and Garcia orthodontist wonderful staff, fun incentives for every appointment and though if went through being Smith bucks to ortho bucks I really enjoyed seeing both Dr Garcia and Dr Smith. I will never forget how much they straightedge and how they helped me so much.... Thank you and I really miss it."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"3 kids and all with or had braces by Smith and Garcia. Comfortable and friendly office to go to. Always a smile on everyone's face and they take the time to explain everything. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional people. Exceptional service. Exceptional period. [And, no--none of my children work there....]"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia was awesome...in fact, the whole office staff was amazing! They were true to their word as far as the timeline for my daughter Lily's treatment was concerned. They were on task, organized, and always willing to answer questions or be of assistance. We never waited long for our appointments, and the office ran like a well oiled machine. We were thrilled with Lily's beautiful smile! I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia for ANY orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! The staff was always very accommodating. I have a busy schedule and they worked with me to make it work. I really appreciate it. Besides, they are very nice!!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great Place for kids!!! Top Notch staff and Dr's. Love it!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Over the last six years we have been very pleased with our ongoing care. Mary at the desk is fabulous and super friendly. The back office staff is awesome so professional and friendly and I really appreciate the seasonal coordinating scrubs! Drs. are utmost professionals! Very skilled, knowledgeable and friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Garcia! I now have my second child receiving orthodontic care from Dr. Garcia. The first kiddo was done as promised in 2 years, including an palate expander. Second kiddo is only about 3 months into treatment but right on track to finish within 2 years again; also with an expander. Staff is pleasant and accomodating. Office is clean and comfortable with plenty to keep siblings and patients entertained while they wait."

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Madison has had the best experience here. Wouldn't go anywhere else! All of the staff are nice and accommodating. Thanks for making it fun for her with your games and ortho bucks. She loves coming in for her visits."

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both myself and my youngest son have gone to Smith & Garcia Orthodontics. We have always gotten in on time and out quickly. Everyone has been more than helpful throughout the process with my son. They have always answered all our questions!! I would definitely recommend Smith & Garcia Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"We were referred to Smith and Garcia by our Dentist. From the very first appointment, we were pleased with the staff, they were very attentive and knowledgeable. The office is well organized and the staff is friendly and welcoming. We ended up having to move out of state during the middle of our treatment, and Dr. Garcia referred us to a colleague in that state. Needless to say, at the end of our treatment, the results were amazing, and we have Dr. Smith and Dr. Garcia, and their awesome staff to Thank."

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had an absolute pleasurable experience!! I can't say enough about the staff, everyone is awesome!!!! Thank you for your kindness"

Review Verified on 7/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"What a great team!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love DR. Garcia and his staff!!!! We actually have fun when we are there and everyone is so friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Smith and Garcia Orthodontics is definitely the place to have your teeth straightened. The staff was very friendly and welcoming when I came in for my appointments. The staff was also very professional when it came to fixing my teeth. If I had an broken bracket, I could call the staff and they could find a space for me within a day. All in all, I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else other than Smith and Garcia!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Doctors & staff are excellent, you never have to wait, very clean ...."

Review Verified on 7/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"My dad had his braces put on at Smith and Garcia and now I am having my teeth straightened here too. I really like the waiting room with all of the games and the computer check in. The staff is always helpful too. Thank You viviana"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great job with braces and customer care! I was very nervous and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am very excited about the results with the invisiligns. They are easy to use. Much better than having wires in your mouth. I didn't like my smile before I started, but now I find myself smiling more. Dr. Garcia and his staff are exceptional. They are helpful and informative. I will be recommending them to friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love this office. Everyone is so nice and friendly to me and my Mom. I'm the last one in my family to be starting my braces, so I've been coming to my brothers appointments with them for about 10 years now, back when it was just Dr. Smith. Sorry to see him retire, but Dr Garcia is a super cool dude, so it's ok. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone that wants to go to an orthodontist office that makes you feel like family and not some stranger. Best orthodontist in the Murrieta/Temecula Valley."

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Garcia is awesome and so are the technicians."

Review Verified on 5/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't be happier with Dr. Garcia...I highly recommend him. My daughter's teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Been a overall great experience.....we love the girls in the back very sweet and efficient and very caring with our children....love Linda in the front so awesome."

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"As per usual, I was taken on time (even a little earlier than my appointment), seen by both hygienist and the dentist, never felt rushed, asked and addressed my concerns and on my way. Still can't say I love going to the dentist, however, I can say, if I have to go, I'm glad it's Dr. Garcia. Thanks for taking the pain out of the appointment! Donna Szynal"

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Your office is always on time and accommodating. We appreciate the great service."

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are new to your practice. We were referred by our neighbors! We are glad we found you! :) Beautiful office, friendly staff, the latest technology and Dr. Garcia is awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Smith and Garcia Orthodontics is great! The staff is always friendly and they are punctual with appointments. They are wonderful with children!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"THIS IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL OFFICE, EVERYONE IS VERY NICE AND ACCOMMODATING. THE WAIT TIME IS VERY PROMPT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ANYONE AND HAVE USED AND WILL BE USING IT IN THE FUTURE FOR MY OTHER CHILDREN."

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another awesome appointment for my kids. Staff is always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 4/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"WE have been very happy with our visits to see Dr. Garcia and his staff!! I have both my children in braces and they have had no problems!! STaff is amazing and so friendly!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very professional with awesome customer service. The doctor and all assistants are extremely pleasant and have an awesome bedside manner."

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Garcia thoroughly explained our options for our son's orthodontic needs. We are grateful for his professionalism and knowledge regarding our son's smiling future. ;)"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids have had a great experience with the Office Staff and their teeth....My son has recently had his braces removed and is very content with the results. My daughter is patiently waiting for her day:)"

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great office staff, great hygienists, great ortho doctor. They are open early, so my kids don't have to miss school. It's Awesome!! Couldn't ask for a better place to have Ortho treatments at."

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1089

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com